top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Back to the Beach!

Hello my readers! I know I've been pretty quiet lately but I've been plugging along to get all my requirements done for this month before heading out of town. Yep, I'm gonna be gone to see my family and will not return until the beginning of next month. What better way to finish out this month then with a super colorful beach set up featuring home goodies from Chez Moi and What Next and new swimwear from Pink Cream Pie and hair from Truth. See you all upon my return!


DECOR


Half-Deer - Beach Towel Clutter Clothesline LI:5


Chez Moi - Bree Lifeguard Chair LI:10 @ Summerfest '23


Chez Moi - Buzios Lounger LI:5

Chez Moi - Buzios Lounger Table LI:1


Kalopsia - Summer Chill Magazine Pink LI:3


What Next - Catalina Parasol w/lights LI:5

What Next - Pool Ring LI:2

What Next - Watermelon Radio - Decor LI:1


Second Spaces - Beach Day Dark Tan LI:1


FASHION


Hair: Truth - Valiant, Brunettes


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Julia, Tone Beige


Eye Shadow: Veechi - Risque Shadow, Alchemy @ N21


Lipstick: Lucci - Vitamin D Lipstick


Earrings: E Marie - Marcia Earrings Gold


Swimsuit: Pink Cream Pie - Twyla Bikini Set @ Summerfest '23


Beach Ball: What Next - Jumbo Beach Ball

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page