top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Being Thankful

Hello all. I know, I know, it's been a bit since I posted, but I find myself feeling a bit scattered these days. I'm also not logging in as much as I used to, but have no fear, I am here with a new fashion post! Today I bring you a look inspired by Just Because and the Truth Collective. The lovely Tamara dress that I am wearing goes down to the ankles and has a cut out back for that little bit of sexy. I paired it with the new necklace from Kunglers and new updo from Truth and Faga.



Hair: Truth Collective - Valiant


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Sloane, Tone Beige


Eyes: Izzie's - Go Green Eyes, Lelutka Applier


Eye Shadow: Goreglam - Heated Shadow #4 Silver


Lipstick: Veechi - Somi Lipgloss Peach


Necklace: Kunglers - Samia Necklace @ Fameshed, November


Nails: Veechi - Duck Shape, Ombre Tips


Dress: Just Because - Tamara Dress, Fatpack @ Fameshed, November


Items: Synnergy Tavis - Thankful Kit


Pose: Stun Poses - Sailor Pack

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page