top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Casting Spells

Updated: Apr 5, 2023

Hello my lovelies! I am back today with a fashion post inspired by the new dress from Just Because. I wasn't sure which why I wanted to go with it because it reminded me of both an old world field but also would make for a great witch; I'm sure you guessed which I went for. I paired the dress with hair from Doux, skin from Glam Affair with makeup, eyes and nails from Veechi. Hope you love this post as much as I do. I had so much fun creating it!



Hair: Doux - Valeria, Blog Pack


Hat: Lamb - Witch Hat (comes with Little Witch Hair)


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Lyna, Tone Ivory


Eyes: Veechi - Doe Eyes, Purple EvoX


Eye Shadow: Veechi - Siren Shadow Black


Lipstick: Veechi - Siren Lipstick Black


Earrings: Gaury - Web Earrings


Necklace: Celeste - Spiked Cobweb Necklace, Black


Rings: Vibing - Luna Rings Gold


Nails: Veechi - Stilleto Mesh Nails, Basic Mattes


Dress: Just Because - Bellatrix Dress, Fatpack @ Fameshed


Pose: Pixit - Crystal Visions Portraits, Globe Tinted


Backdrop: Focus Poses - Make Your Own Magic

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page