top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Cozy and Formal

Hello! I know, I sorta vanished again, but sometimes RL and germs seem to have other plans. After taking care of my sick family, I got sick and had little to no motivation for anything. Luckily I got this pic and another one done prior to getting sick so I am able to get it out now. Since the new year started I've been in a combat boot, grunge type of mood so I wanted to try something different while blogging the new Annah Gown by Just Because. I absolutely love how the look turned out and felt it was a fun way to turn a formal into something I could wear all day long.


Hair: Truth - Cozy


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Body: Maitreya - Lara X


Skin: Glam Affair - Mariana, Beige Tone


Necklace: Kunglers - Yulia Necklace


Dress: Just Because - Annah Gown, Lara X @ Fameshed


Socks: Blueberry - Opaque/Sheer Stockings


Boots: Ison - Aramah Combat Boots Black


Location: Luanes World

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page