top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Every Summer Has a Story

Hello Lovelies!! Today I bring you the Carlisle patio set from Chez Moi, that I got to do in my favorite colors, red, black and white. This will probably be my last post until September since I am planning on a taking a break as August always gets pretty hectic for me in RL. Hope you all have some fun while I'm away and find ways to beat the heat! See you all soon!


Chez Moi - Carlisle Set

-Chair LI:3

-Coffee Table LI:1

-Ottoman LI:2

-Sofa LI:10


Fancy Decor - Chandler Bergamot & White Tea Candle LI:2


Mithral - Ficus Trio Corner Planter (Pack A) LI:10


Pitaya - Wild Flowers Bouquet Red LI:6


Tarte - Mason Jar String Lights LI:2


What Next - BBQ Ribs Platter LI:1

What Next - Summer Peaches Hand Pies (PBR) LI:1


Trompe Loeil - Corazon Patio Pool LI:45

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page