top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Feeling Free

Hello my lovelies! I have returned. While I can't say I had the best break, I threw out my back in RL and had to deal with drama in SL, I am feeling ready to get back into the blog groove. While I was away Truth dropped five new styles along with other hair stores as part of his new Truth Collective. Needless to say I had to be sure to make just one of his new styles part of my first post upon my return. Also new are eyes and nails from Veechi and the sexy bodysuit from Lybra.



Hair: Truth - Maven, Brunettes


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Eyes: Veechi - Sultry Eyes, Aqua EvoX @ Arcade


Skin: Glam Affair - Gabriela, Tone Beige


Eye Shadow: WarPaint - Esteem Shadow


Lipstick: Velour - Teresa HD Lipstick


Earrings: E. Marie - Kassi Golds


Necklace: Supernatural - Lauren Necklace #2 Gold


Rings: Vibing - Elsa Rings, Gold


Nails: Veechi - Ballerina Bento Nails, Ombre Tips


Tattoo: Carol G. - Luz Arms Tat


Outfit: Lybra - Savanna Red


Pose: Hera - Spring Fling Pack

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page