top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Glitter and Rainbows

Hello my readers! Today I have for you a brand new release from Blueberry inspired by the Teletubbies. Now, I was far too old by the time they came out. I was raised on the Sesame Street (Pre-Elmo) and Mr. Rogers; but I know there are many in SL that adore these little odd creators. My lack of knowledge of teh show did not stop me from loving the looks of this release so much. I'm currently wearing the Laa-Laa dress with the words love scrolled across it and I paired it with the Dune Boots that just give me complete 90s vibes. There is also a jogging type suit that I can't wait to wear, fun boots and also another pair of shoes in the collection. If the Teletubbies are not your thing, have no fear, Blueberry has included their normal color huds in this release, so we get the best of both worlds. In trying to find the perfect place to capture the vibrant, colorful world that is Teletubbies I ventured over the the Blueberry/Teletubbies sim where you can find lots of color, carnival rides, fun foods and the release of this outfit!


On a personal note this will be my last post until September. I find myself needing a break from blogging for the remainder of the summer that was completely unplanned, but, things happen. I hope while I'm away everyone stays safe and has fun. Take care all and see you soon!



Hair: Truth - Prissy, Brunette


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Julia, Tone Beige


Eye Shadow: Lucci - Spring Crush Shadow


Lipstick: Lucci - Redemption Lipgloss, Style 1


Earrings: E Marie - Marcia Earrings Gold


Necklace: VoZ - Full of Flowers Choker


Dress: Blueberry - Laa-Laa Dress


Boots: Blueberry - Dune Boots


Plushie: Blueberry - Po


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page