top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Going Batty

Updated: Apr 5, 2023

Hello everyone! OMG so I finally managed to get this post out. Last night I had almost the entire thing done when the website decided to have some issues and my entire post vanished. Annoyed was an understatement lol. So I decided that I would get it out today instead. I put together a cute look together inspired by this adorable dress from Just Because. Love how Just Because is always coming out with different and unique looks, how just making a small change, like on this dress, makes it fresh. I also got to take it on my own land which made me happy!



Hair: Truth - Twisted


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Headband: Bowtique - Bat Bow Headband


Skin: Glam Affair - Sevyn, Tone Beige


Eyes: Izzie's - Immortal Eyes Naturals


Eye Shadow: Glam Affair - Sevyn Eyes Makeup 3


Lipstick: Glam Affair - Sevyn Lips Toner 3


Earrings: Cae - Bat Bow Earrings


Nails: Veechi - Stilleto Mesh Nails, Smokey Ombre


Rings: Vibing - Luna Rings Gold


Dress: Just Because - Nala Sweater Dress


Drink: ChicChica - Frappuccino


Pose: Hera - Basic Stand Vol2



Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page