top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Good Vibrations

Hello! Like the pillow behind me says, I hope you are all having some good vibrations today. I finally made my way over to the newly opened Burrow Coffee Co. to check it out. I admit, I only got as far as the cafe, and man was it amazing. I loved so many of the little touches and different areas there. My favorite being the room I chose to take my picture in. I have not seen anything like this in SL, it was so cozy and inviting with a wall of windows on one side looking out over the lovely landscaping. Along that wall is also a bench that stretches from one side of the room to the other, with lots of comfy pillows strewn over the floors. Shout out to Aria Christen for her beautiful work. But don't take my word for it, head over there for yourself, the TP is down below.




Hair: Truth Collective/Faga - Suade


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Eyes: Avi-Glam - Supermodel Eyes Pack 3


Skin: Amara Beauty - Hannah, Sienna Tone


Imperfections: Izzie's - Face Pores


Eyeshadow: Amara Beauty - PAH24 Liner Set, Pride at Home


Lipstick: Goreglam - Caffe Lipcreme


Summer Blush: Izzie's - Summer Blush Red Face/Body


Earrings: E.Marie - Kassi Earrings Gold


Necklaces: AvaWay - I Love Music Necklaces


Dress: Just Because - Heidi Set


Drink: ChicChica - Freddo Cappuccino


Pose: FoxCity - Brat Set


Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page