top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Holiday Travels

Hello my readers! Finally, I'm back to post. While I had these pictures ready to go, real life, the holiday and Flickr all had other plans for me. So I am finally able to get today's fashion post out to you and tomorrow my next home decor post. Hope everyone had a great holiday and are finding lots of great deals over the weekend if you are into that kinda thing.




Hair: Truth Collective with Faga - Amnesia, Fatpack


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Sloane, Tone Beige


Eyes: Izzie's - Go Green Eyes, Lelutka Applier


Eye Shadow: Goreglam - Heated Shadow Diamond


Lipstick: Veechi - Somi Lipgloss Peach


Nails: Veechi - Duck Shape, Autumn Gels


Top: Just Because - Olesia Top, Fatpack


Pants: Just Because - Olesia Slacks, Fatpack


Coffee: Hive - Cold Brew Coffee to Go


Background:Synnergy Tavis - Luxxu Hotel and Bar Skybox


Items: Synnergy Tavis - Holdable Getaway Kit

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page