top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Oh, What Do I See?

Today I bring you a bit of sand and surf with new suit from Cosmic Dust, tattoo from Melatonine, and funky new fun hair from Truth. I'm also wearing Izzie's new body blush on my face and body, but given my darker skin tone it's harder to pick up in this pic. If you zoom in on Flickr you may be able to see it better. You are able to do full body/face like I did or pick and choose where you want that little bit of sunkissed skin.


Hair: Truth - Element


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Amara Beauty - Sabrina, Sienna Tone


Body Skin: Glam Affair - Beige Tone


Face & Body Blush: Izzie's - Body Blush


Eyeshadow: Velour - Aftermatch Shadow


Lipstick: Amara Beauty - Creme Lipstick


Necklaces: AvaWay - I Love Music Necklace


Earrings: E. Marie - Kassi Earrings Gold


Tattoo: Melatonine - Summer Breeze Full Body, 60%


Swimsuit: Cosmic Dust - Rae Kini Yellow


Pose: FoxCity - Beach Bunny


Comments


bottom of page