top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Quiet Afternoon

Updated: Apr 5, 2023

Hello my readers! Finally! I'm able to get this post out to you. I've been having a slew of technical issues with both writing up my blog and also setting things up in world, but I managed, I'm sorry that things are coming out so much later than I had planned. Today I have to show off the lovely and simple new dress from Just Because. Again Annie shows us why her work is so special. Yes the dress is a simple idea but with a little twist the details on the sleeves changes it up and as always her fit is perfect. I paired it up with more gorgeous hair from Doux, the new Charlotte skin from Glam Affair and long Ballerina mesh Nails from Veechi.



Hair: Doux - Fatima


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Charlotte, Tone Beige @ The Fifty


Eye Shadow: Glam Affair - Charlotte Eye Makeup @ The Fifty


Lipstick: Glam Affair - Charlotte Lips Tone 1 @ The Fifty


Choker: Arnaud House - Lustrous Set Choker Gold


Necklace: Arnaud House - Lustrous Set Necklace Gold


Tattoo: WitchCraft - Akiko Tat


Rings: Vibing - Elsa Rings Gold


Nails: Veechi - Ballerina Bento Nails, Natural Jelly


Coffee: Hive - Hot Coffee No Lid


Dress: Just Because - Sally Sweater Dress @ Fameshed


Pose: Luanes World - Just Another Day


Location: Le Monde Perdu


Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page