top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Reading is Dreaming With Open Eyes

Hey everyone! I know, I haven't been around much but RL has been keeping me busy, mostly dealing with my sick child and feeling rundown myself. So, my apologies for getting blogs out at the very end of the month. It wasn't my intention. This post was inspired by items from InsurreKtion. I found different pieces around the grid that I felt gave the room an eclectic look for a bright sunny area to read books and relax alone or with friends.



Myrrine - Bookshelf Brown LI:12


Concept - GoodVibes. Mirror LI:1

Concept - GoodVibes.Orange bench LI:3

Concept - GoodVibes. Pouf & Lights LI:3

Concept - El Charco. Rope Tray LI:1


Elm. - Boho Pouf #4 LI:2


Fancy Decor - Chandler Bergamot & White Tea Candle LI:2


Madras - Alessio Rug 3 LI:2


Pitaya - Indoor Plants LI:8


InsurreKtion - Joanna Desk Set

-Book LI:1

-Candlelights LI:1

-Desk LI:1

-Door Stops LI:1

-Lamp LI:1

-Ornament LI:1

-Sealing Wax Set LI:1

-Stool LI:2


InsurreKtion - Joanna Living Set

-Chair LI:3

-Chandelier LI:4

-Couch (PG) LI:5

-Oil Painting LI:1


InsurreKtion -Books Lover Books Clusters LI:1

InsurreKtion -Joanna Reading Corner Tables LI:1


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page