top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

The Van Life

Hello! I probably don't need to tell you what gave me the inspiration for this post, yes the cool new van from Pitaya. It was a perfect fit with the table set from Chez Moi and hanging chair from Dreamland Designs. I added little details from InsurreKtion, Spruce and What Next to finish up the look. This may be my last post of the month if I'm able to leave town tomorrow. I will do my best to get out one more if I can, but the days are just flying by!



.:NATURI:. - Banana Oriental indoor plant LI:3

.:NATURI:.- Indoor Potted Ornamental Grass LI:2

.:NATURI:. - Potted Palm Indoor Plant LI:6


Spruce - Meir Portable Lanterns, Green & Navy LI:2


Chez Moi - Violet Set

-Violet Chair LI:2

-Violet Table LI:1

-Violet Umbrella LI:5


Dreamland Designs - Cobblestone Path With Flowers LI:4

Dreamland Designs - Soleil Hanging Chair LI:18


Pitaya - Spring Van Blue LI:49


InsurreKtion - Naughty Decorations - Woman Pots #1 & #2 Rainbow LI:3


North Oak - Shoe & Magazine Decor LI:1


Vespertine - Basket of Fresh Veggies LI:5


What Next - Fish & Chips - Dispenser Bluefish LI:1

What Next - Spring Candy Milkshakes


Botanical - Dirt Road Straight LI:1

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page