top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

V.I.P.

Hello All! So, I realize I kinda vanished again after posting once this month, trust me it was not planned. My child and I both got sick in RL so logging in and being able to focus was not going to happen. Next week will be spring break for the kiddo and if all goes well I will be out of town for a few day, only to return and take off on a SL cruise next weekend.


Tonight I bring you more fashion, that was inspired by the new Dinah look from Just Because that paired perfect with the new hair from the Truth and Faga collaboration. Also grabbed a Cherry Martini from from What Next to sip while I make my way to the V.I.P. section. To get a more close up view of details just click the pic and head over to Flickr!



Hair: Truth X Faga - Delirium @ Equal 10


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Eyes: Avi-Glam - Mermaid Eyes Pack


Skin: Glam Affair - Gabriela, Tone Beige


Eye Shadow: WarPaint - Esteem Shadow


Lipstick: Cazimi - Dusk 80%, Holo Shine 25%


Earrings: E. Marie - Kassi Golds


Necklace: Blueberry - Yumi Diamond Choker


Rings: Vibing - Ara Rings Gold


Top: Just Because - Dinah Sweater @ Fameshed


Pants: Just Because - Dinah Pants @ Fameshed


Pose: West End - Lodestone III


Drink: What Next - Cherry Martini


Background: Tropix - Private Access Background 02

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page