top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Where is My Anthony...

Hello my lovelies. Today I bring you a post inspired by one of my favorite shows, Bridgerton. Just Because created this beautiful gown that instantly reminded me of Miss Kate Sharma, so I knew right away what I wanted to do. Imagine my surprise when LaGyo then had the Sharma Jewelry set discounted for a weekend sale which made my look complete. While Kate would probably prefer to be out riding horses I decided to take a picture walking through a garden. Thanks to the destination guide I came across the lovely Erasmus Park sim that is filled with lovely gardens and a theatre that I felt gave me a fitting backdrop.


Hair: Truth - Muse, Brunettes


Crown: LaGyo - Sharma Gold


Head: Lelutka - Avalon


Skin: Glam Affair - Julia, Tone Beige


Eye Shadow:: Lucci - Rock Candy Eyeshadow @ Uber


Lipstick: Lucci - Spring Babe Lipgloss


Earrings/Necklace: LaGyo - Sharma Gold


Gown: Just Because - Lizzy Gown, Fatpack @ Uber


Gloves: Just Because - Lizzy Gloves, Fatpack @ Uber


Pose: Luanes World - True Colors


Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • Flickr

©2022 by Cami Mahovlich. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page