top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Mahovlich

Enjoying the Coast

Hello all! Today I'm sharing a decor post with you all. I know, I'm moving like molasses, but it's summer and RL seems to be keeping me busy. I've been using the new Firestorm with PBR, and while it shows me I need a new graphics card (my currant one is seven years old) I have really been enjoying it. You will notice my shadows and shading is different and that will be why. My EEP of choice is right now JuicyBomb's Midday 1 as part of the Day Cycle pack that you can find on Marketplace for 99L.



Spruce - Coastal Art Collection LI:1


Apple Fall - Clam Shell w/ Pearl LI:1


Ariskea - Succulent Plant Silver LI:1

Ariskea - Succulent Tree LI:6

Ariskea - Peonies Vase LI:2


Chez Moi - Farah Set

-Chair LI:2

-Decor LI:3

-Table LI:1


Elm. - Velina Decor ~ Candles Decor LI:4


Pitaya- Tropical Break Set

-Armchair LI:9

-Arrangement LI:8

-Coffee table LI:12

-Sofa LI:


Pitaya - Vintage indian - Round rug LI:7


The Design Firm - Georgina Rug (Cool Tones) LI:1


Trompe Loeil - Sora Modern Cottage LI:50


Dust Bunny - Paradise Plants Monstera Tree LI:3

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page